Hello world!


Welcome to the LondonStudentGuide!

The aim of the LondonStudentGuide is to provide students in London with all the information they need to not only survive university but to enjoy it. This blog will feature articles about various topics including nightclubs, bars, restaurants, music concerts and much more.

About me : My name is Ray, I am 20 years old and currently studying at Queen Mary UoL. I am in my second year at university and once I have graduated I hope to work in journalism. My hobbies include both watching and playing sports, eating out at restaurants,  going out to bars and clubs, reading books and playing computer games.I have lived in and around London for most of my life and hope to use my personal experiences to help others navigate around this beautiful city.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

